Manufacturers Links

Adex USA http://www.adexusa.com
American Tile Rack, Inc. http://www.americantilerackinc.com
Apple Creek Products http://www.acproductsco.com
Aqua Mix, Inc. http://www.aquamix.com
Arley Wholesale http://www.arleywholesale.com
Blanke http://www.blanke-co.com
Bostik http://www.bostik.com
Briare http://www.emauxdebriare.com
Castelli Marble http://www.castellimarble.com
C-Cure http://www.c-cure.com
Ceramica Vallelunga http://www.vallelungacer.it
Ceramiche Gambarelli http://www.gambarelli.it
Classic Tile Design, Inc (aka Classic Pool Tile) http://www.classicpooltile.com
Cleft Stone http://www.cleftstoneworks.com
Cosa Marble Company http://www.cosamarble.com
Daltile https://www.daltile.com
Diamond Tech Tiles http://www.dttiles.com
Dsa, Inc. http://www.dsainc.com
Dune, USA http://www.dune.com.au
Edimax http://www.edimax.it
Eleganza http://www.eleganzatiles.com
Elon, Inc. http://www.elontile.com
Epoca http://www.epocadesign.it
Finpan, Inc. http://www.finpan.com
Glass Tile Stone (GTS) http://www.glasstileandstone.com/home.html
Grespania, S.A. http://www.grespania.com
Kepcor Inc.
La Fabbrica S.P.A. http://www.lafabbrica.it/en
Latin Accents, Inc. http://www.latin-accents.com
Lungarno Ceramics http://www.lungarnoceramics.com
McIntyre Tile Company, Inc. http://www.mcintyre-tile.com
Medicine Bluff Studio http://www.medicinebluffstudio.com
Mexican Handcrafted Tile, Inc. http://www.mexicanhandcraftedtile.com
M S International http://www.msistone.com
Neelnox http://www.neelnoxmosaics.com
Novabell S.P.A. http://www.novabell.it/index.jsp?language=en
Nuheat Industries (nVent) http://www.nuheat.com
Porcelanosa http://www.porcelanosa-usa.com
Protecto Wrap Company http://www.protectowrap.com
Quemere International http://www.quemereinternational.com
Roca Tile http://rocatilegroup.com
Rust-Oleum’s Levolution https://www.rustoleum.com/levolution
Schluter Systems, Inc. http://www.schluter.com
Serenissima http://www.serenissimacir.it
SpearTek http://www.speartektile.com
Stone Peak https://www.stonepeakceramics.com
Summitville http://summitville.com/
Surving Studios http://surving.com
Topcer http://www.topcer.com
Topcu Tile And Stone http://www.topcutile.com
Trend USA http://www.trendgroup-usa.com
Unicom Starker http://www.unicomstarker.it/

Cincinnati Showroom

1541 West Fork Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
Phone: 513.541.2311
Fax: 513.541.4831
Email: cin@meesdistributors.com
Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-11:00am