Manufacturers Links

Adex USA http://www.adexusa.com
AKDO http://www.akdo.com
American Tile Rack, Inc. http://www.americantilerackinc.com/
Apple Creek Products http://www.acproductsco.com/
Aqua Mix, Inc. http://www.aquamix.com
Arizona Hot Dots http://www.azhodots.com
Arley Wholesale http://www.arleywholesale.com/
Artfind Tile
Blanke http://www.blanke-co.com
Bostik http://www.bostik.com
Briare http://www.emauxdebriare.com
Caribe International http://www.caribestone.com
Castelli http://www.castellimarble.com
C-Cure http://www.c-cure.com
Ceramic Technics Ltd. http://www.ceramictechnics.com
Ceramic Tile Trends http://ceramictiletrends.com
Ceramica Magica S.P.A. http://en.cermagica.it/
Ceramica Vallelunga http://www.vallelungacer.it/
Ceramiche Gambarelli http://www.gambarelli.it/
Cerim Ceramiche Spa http://www.cerim.it/en/
Cleft Stone http://www.cleftstoneworks.com
Cosa Marble Company http://www.cosamarble.com
Design Decor
Diamond Tech Tiles http://www.dttiles.com/
D’imola Ceramica http://www.imolaceramica.com/en/
Dsa, Inc. http://www.dsainc.com/
Dune, USA http://www.dune.com.au
Eclipse Stainless http://www.eclipsestainless.com
Edimax http://www.edimax.it
Eleganza http://www.eleganzatiles.com
Elon, Inc. http://www.elontile.com/
Epoca http://www.epocadesign.it
Finpan, Inc. http://www.finpan.com
Floor Gres http://www.floorgres.it
Garo Gres http://www.garoceramic.com/
Gem-Tiles http://www.gemkingdom.nl
Glass Tile Stone (GTS) http://www.glasstileandstone.com/home.html
Grespania, S.A. http://www.grespania.com
Imola Marketing & Services
Interstyle Ceramic & Glass Ltd. http://www.interstyle.ca
IWT http://www.internationalwholesaletile.com/
Kepcor
Keraben USA http://www.keraben.com/
La Fabbrica S.P.A. http://www.lafabbrica.it/en/
Latin Accents, Inc. http://www.latin-accents.com/
Lungarno Ceramics http://www.lungarnoceramics.com
Mcintyre Tile Company, Inc. http://www.mcintyre-tile.com
Medicine Bluff Studio http://www.medicinebluffstudio.com
Mexican Handcrafted Tile, Inc. http://www.mexicanhandcraftedtile.com
Miila Studios, Ltd.
MS International http://www.msistone.com/
National Pool Tile Group http://www.nptgonline.com
Neelnox http://www.neelnoxmosaics.com/
Nike S.R.L.
North American Adhesives http://www.northamericanadhesives.com/
Novabell S.P.A. http://www.novabell.it/index.jsp?language=en
Nuheat Industries http://www.nuheat.com
Panaria Ceramica S.P.A. http://www.panariagroup.it/
Performance Clay Products http://performancetileandmarble.com/
Piemme http://en.ceramichepiemme.it/
Porcelanosa http://www.porcelanosa-usa.com/
Powerline Imports, Inc. http://www.powerlineimports.com/
Protecto Wrap Company http://www.protectowrap.com
Provenza http://www.provenzafloors.com/
Quemere International http://www.quemereinternational.com
Refin Ceramiche https://www.refin-ceramic-tiles.com/
Renissance Tile http://www.ren-tile.com/
Roca Tile http://rocatilegroup.com/
Saime Ceramiche http://www.serenissimacir.it/en/
Saint-gaudens Metal Arts http://www.vsgmetalarts.com
Sandhill Industries http://www.sandhillind.com
Schluter Systems, Inc. http://www.schluter.com/
Serenissima http://www.serenissimacir.it/
SpearTek http://www.speartektile.com/
Stone And Pewter Accents http://www.stonepewteraccents.com
Stone Art Decorative Accents http://www.antiquestone.com
Stone Elements LLC
Summitville http://summitville.com/
Surving Studios http://surving.com
Tagina http://www.tagina.com/en/
Tau Ceramica http://www.tauceramica.com/600000_en/TAU-innovating-tiles/
Tecno Art Marmi
Terra Green Ceramics, Inc. http://www.terragreenceramics.com
Topcer http://www.topcer.com
Topcu Tile And Stone http://www.topcutile.com
Trend USA http://www.trendgroup-usa.com
U.S. Terra Corporation http://www.usterra.com
Unicom Starker http://www.unicomstarker.it/

Cincinnati Showroom

1541 West Fork Road Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
Phone: 513.541.2311 Fax: 513.541.4831
Email: cin@meesdistributors.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Saturday 8:00am-11:00am

Columbus Showroom

5193 Sinclair Road Columbus, Ohio 43229
Phone: 614.844.5830 Fax: 614.844.5833
Email: col@meesdistributors.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Saturday 8:00am-11:00am

Dayton Showroom

2425 Stanley Avenue Dayton, Ohio 45404
Phone: 937.224.1506 Fax: 937.224.5267
Email: day@meesdistributors.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm Saturday 8:00am-11:00am